Challenge Family Announces the Final Start List for the PTO 2020 Championship at CHALLENGE DAYTONA

The wait is over! The strongest field in professional triathlon history is finally set for December 6th at the PTO 2020 Championship at CHALLENGEDAYTONA®.

A galaxy of 100+ of the sport’s elite will assemble on the starting line in Daytona to do battle for a game-changing purse of $1,150,000.

The showdown promises to be unmissable and will play out in front of a global audience as the best meet the best on the biggest stage of all.


Sarah CrowleyAUSAutomatic Qualifier
Anne HaugGERAutomatic Qualifier
Holly LawrenceGBRAutomatic Qualifier
Carrie LesterAUSAutomatic Qualifier
Heather JacksonUSAAutomatic Qualifier
Laura PhilippGERAutomatic Qualifier
Skye MoenchUSAAutomatic Qualifier
Paula FindlayCANAutomatic Qualifier
Amelia WatkinsonNZLAutomatic Qualifier
Jackie HeringUSAAutomatic Qualifier
Jeanni SeymourZAFAutomatic Qualifier
Sara SvenskSWEAutomatic Qualifier
Gurutze FradesESPAutomatic Qualifier
Emma PallantGBRAutomatic Qualifier
Judith CorachanESPAutomatic Qualifier
Meredith KesslerUSAAutomatic Qualifier
Agnieszka JerzykPOLAutomatic Qualifier
Lesley SmithUSAAutomatic Qualifier
Carolin LehriederGERAutomatic Qualifier
Kimberley MorrisonGBRAutomatic Qualifier
Manon GenetFRAAutomatic Qualifier
Michelle VesterbyDENAutomatic Qualifier
Lisa RobertsUSAAutomatic Qualifier
India LeeGBRAutomatic Qualifier
Lauren BrandonUSAAutomatic Qualifier
Pamella OliveiraBRAAutomatic Qualifier
Katrina MatthewsGBRAutomatic Qualifier
Fenella LangridgeGBRAutomatic Qualifier
Kristin LiepoldGERAutomatic Qualifier
Rachel McBrideCANAutomatic Qualifier
Jennifer SpieldennerUSAAutomatic Qualifier
Elisabetta CurridoriITAAutomatic Qualifier
Angela NaethCANPTO Wildcard
Lisa NordenSWEPTO Wildcard
Lucy HallGBRPTO Wildcard
Danielle LewisUSAPTO Wildcard
Renee KileyAUSPTO Wildcard
Nicola SpirigSUIPTO Wildcard
Alissa DoehlaUSASpecial CHALLENGE invite
Nikki BartlettGBRSpecial CHALLENGE invite
Kelsey WithrowUSASpecial CHALLENGE invite
Amelie KretzCANSpecial CHALLENGE invite
Anneke JenkinsNZLSpecial CHALLENGE invite
Jodie StimpsonGBRSpecial CHALLENGE invite
Ruth AstleGBRSpecial CHALLENGE invite
Emma BilhamSUIRace Qualifier
Lisa BecharasUSARace Qualifier


Alistair BrownleeGBRAutomatic Qualifier
Sebastian KienleGERAutomatic Qualifier
Lionel SandersCANAutomatic Qualifier
Ben HoffmanUSAAutomatic Qualifier
Rudy von BergUSAAutomatic Qualifier
Cameron WurfAUSAutomatic Qualifier
Javier GomezESPAutomatic Qualifier
Timothy O’DonnellUSAAutomatic Qualifier
Pieter HeemeryckBELAutomatic Qualifier
Andreas DreitzGERAutomatic Qualifier
Michael WeissAUTAutomatic Qualifier
Bart AernoutsBELAutomatic Qualifier
Matt HansonUSAAutomatic Qualifier
Sam AppletonAUSAutomatic Qualifier
Cody BealsCANAutomatic Qualifier
Maurice ClavelGERAutomatic Qualifier
Florian AngertGERAutomatic Qualifier
Daniel BaekkegardDENAutomatic Qualifier
Andrew StarykowiczUSAAutomatic Qualifier
Philipp KoutnySUIAutomatic Qualifier
Matthew RussellUSAAutomatic Qualifier
Igor AmorelliBRAAutomatic Qualifier
Andi BoechererGERAutomatic Qualifier
Ben KanuteUSAAutomatic Qualifier
Frederic FunkGERAutomatic Qualifier
Andy PottsUSAAutomatic Qualifier
Bradley WeissZAFAutomatic Qualifier
Eneko LlanosESPAutomatic Qualifier
George GoodwinGBRAutomatic Qualifier
Kristian HogenhaugDENAutomatic Qualifier
Adam BowdenGBRAutomatic Qualifier
Jackson LaundryCANAutomatic Qualifier
Ruedi WildSUIAutomatic Qualifier
Nils FrommholdGERAutomatic Qualifier
David PleseSLOAutomatic Qualifier
Thomas StegerAUTAutomatic Qualifier
Joe GamblesAUSAutomatic Qualifier
Sam LongUSAPTO Wildcard
Tim DonGBRPTO Wildcard
Chris LeifermanUSAPTO Wildcard
James CunnamaZAFPTO Wildcard
Magnus Elbaek DitlevDENPTO Wildcard
Gustav IdenNORPTO Wildcard
Henri SchoemanRSAPTO Wildcard
Jonny BrownleeGBRPTO Wildcard
Vincent LuisFRAPTO Wildcard
Thomas DavisGBRSpecial CHALLENGE invite
Eric LagerstromUSASpecial CHALLENGE invite
Taylor ReidCANSpecial CHALLENGE invite
Jesper SvenssonSWESpecial CHALLENGE invite
Justin MetzlerUSASpecial CHALLENGE invite
Jason WestUSASpecial CHALLENGE invite
Kieran LindarsGBRSpecial CHALLENGE invite
Andrea SalvisbergSUISpecial CHALLENGE invite
Boris SteinGERRace Qualifier
Andre LopesUSARace Qualifier
Morgan PearsonUSAHost nation Invite
Matt McElroyUSAHost nation Invite
Follow us
Share this article
See also:  Kona Ironkids: Keiki Dip n Dash Gallery