Croneberg, Eberhardt Win Inaugural Challenge Nakhon-Nayok

Asian-based pros Fredrik Croneberg (SWE) and Anna Eberhardt (HUN) won their respective elite categories in the inaugural Challenge Nakhon-Nayok.  Croneberg finished with a time of 3:53:11, a 5 minute-42 second margin over Kiwi Mike Phillips. Anna Eberhardt won in 4:32:15, a 9...
Posted On Jun 26 2017