Weekend Wrap-up: Ironman Australia, Ironman 70.3 Busselton, and Challenge Rimini

IRONMAN Australia Two First-Time Champions in Port Macquarie IRONMAN Australia featured two first-time winners this year: David Dellow and Laura Siddall. Last year at IRONMAN Australia Clayton Fettell lead from the gun and was overtaken in the run by David Dellow and Tim Reed,...
Posted On May 09 2017